Contact

Rruga "Kavaj�s",

sip�r Raiffeisen Bank, shk. 1,

hyrja nr. 2, 1001, Tirana, Albania

Fush� - Prez�,

rruga Vor� - Fush� Kruj�,

km. 4, Tirana, Albania

Our staff

Head of Finance Department: Mrs.Silvana Agolli agolli@translog-albania.com
Logistic Department: Mrs.Arsa Hoxha arsa@translog-albania.com
Logistic Department: Mr. Ermal Nexhipi ermal@translog-albania.com
Maintenance & Repair Department: Mr.Blendi Furxhiu blendi@translog-albania.com
Account Department: Ms.Doriana Gjyzeli dori@translog-albania.com
Inbound Delivery Coordinator: Mr. Rudi Bimbari rudi@translog-albania.com

Address of our correspondent in Italy:

B Logistic S.r.l.
Via Della Rampa, Ormeggio 57 34123 Trieste, Italy
Tel +390403478598 / Fax +390403482282

International Representative: Dr.Ardian Bibaja info@translog-albania.com
International Representative: Mr. Mr. Artur Zaimi zaimi@translog-albania.com

Send a message

truck